• Mon - Fri 6:30 - 18:30
    Sat 7:00 - 14:00
  • Call us +32(0) 2/256.92.36
    Email info@rbbuilders.be
  • location Woluwelaan 141B
    1831 Diegem

    Belgium

R&B Builders

location

Woluwelaan 141B
1831 Diegem

Belgium

Opening hours

Monday 06:30 – 18:30
Tuesday 06:30 – 18:30
Wednesday 06:30 - 18:30
Thursday 06:30 – 18:30
Friday 06:30 – 18:30
Saturday 07:00 – 14:00
Sunday Closed

bv Delgouffe

location

Lindenpark 8
1730 Asse

Belgium

Opening hours

Monday 06:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 06:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 06:00 - 18:00
Thursday 06:00 - 18:00
Friday 06:00 - 18:00
Saturday 07:00 – 12:30
Sunday Closed
https://www.rbbuilders.be/wp-content/uploads/2021/12/Sans-titre-2.png

location

Rue Bollinckx 217
1070 Anderlecht

tel : +32 (0)2 528 18 80

mail : anderlecht@baustoff-metall.com

Belgium

Opening hours

Monday - Friday 07:00–12:00 13:00–16:00

location

Rue d’Othée 237
4430 Ans

Belgium
tel : +32 (0)4 361 64 64

mail : ans@baustoff-metall.com

Opening hours

Monday - Friday 07:00–12:00 13:00–17:30

location

4ème rue 20
6040 Jumet

Belgium
tel : +32 (0)71 25 69 40

mail : jumet@baustoff-metall.com

Opening hours

Monday - Friday 07:00–12:00 13:00–17:00

location

Bisschoppenhoflaan 285
2100 Deurne

Belgium
tel : +32 (0)3 327 32 40

mail : deurne@baustoff-metall.com

Opening hours

Monday - Friday 07:00–12:00 13:00–17:30

location

Rue Auguste de Boeck 66
140 Evere

Belgium
tel : +32 (0)2 708 69 59

mail : evere@baustoff-metall.com

Opening hours

Monday - Friday 07:00–12:00 13:00–16:00

location

Veeweg 9
9000 Gand

Belgium
tel : +32 (0)9 265 97 30

mail : gent@baustoff-metall.com

Opening hours

Monday - Friday 07:00–12:00 13:00–16:00

location

Rue d'Othée 237
4430 Ans

Belgium
tel : +32 (0)4 361 64 64

Opening hours

Monday - Friday 07:00–12:00 13:00–17:30

location

Bisschoppenhoflaan 285
2100 Deurne

Belgium
tel : +32 (0)3 203 67 67

mail : belgium@bm-isol.com

Opening hours

Monday - Friday 08:00–12:00 13:00–17:00
©2022 R&B builders, All Rights Reserved. Website designed by Wedner DESIGN